关于Eco-Tec公司

Eco-Tec Headquarters in Pickering, Ontario, Canada

关于离子交换分离技术的来源

作为水处理及化学品净化和回收的创新工艺设备的世界一流制造商,Eco-Tec拥有专有的离子交换和其它用于液体和气体的创新分离技术,为用户提供可靠系统。Eco-Tec通过减少占地、稳定产品质量、提高生产力及降低运营成本为用户创造价值。

我们服务于全球范围众多市场,包括电力、石油&天然气、金属精炼、金属精加工、纸浆&造纸、食品、饮料,和可再生天然气

我们的愿景

在 Eco-Tec公司,我们的愿景是成为应用专业的离子交换和其他分离技术解决方案的全球领导者,以满足客户在水处理、化学品净化和回收的需要。我们拥有持续技术创新的独特工艺解决方案、持续一致的高品质产品、以及卓越的客户支持,为广大用户创造价值。

始于创新

Eco-Tec公司成立于1970年,以开创性的Recoflo®技术为基础。这种往复流动的离子交换工艺,打破传统的离子交换技术模型,可提供显著的性能和经济效益。多年来,经过不断演变,催生出多种创新的分离技术解决方案,让我们的客户能够有效净化其工业上的工艺流体并回收有价值的资源

如今,Eco-Tec 可生产一系列基于我们的离子交换和其他专有分离技术的产品,包括用于,超纯脱盐水、从胺回路中去除热稳定盐、去除酸液的金属污染物、盐分离、从沼气和相关气体中去除硫化氢、过滤和软化采出水、及其他离子污染物的去除。

企业责任与安全

在Eco-Tec,我们为帮助客户实现更高效率、更高生产力和更低运营成本的可持续运行而自豪。在运营和产品设计中,我们严格遵守最高的安全标准,并高度重视环保性能和国际公认的质量标准。我们通过ISO 9001:2015认证,以满足客户对卓越和合规的期望。我们也是美国机械工程师协会(ASME)认证的压力容器制造商,保证我们的日常工作符合各种国际认证标准。我们始终致力于利用这些优势,为您的企业带来效益。

着眼未来

我们坚持不断投资于先进的技术,以满足客户不断发展的需求。我们位于加拿大安大略省皮克林总部的研发团队,致力于提高我们的工艺知识和产品能力。在这里,我们确信我们的产品有能力满足您的应用需求,可以为您提供全新的独具创新的增值解决方案。

About Eco-Tec Inc.

Eco-Tec Headquarters in Pickering, Ontario, Canada

The Source for Ion Exchange Separations

As a world-class manufacturer of innovative process equipment for water treatment and chemicals purification and recovery, Eco-Tec is a trusted source for systems incorporating advanced proprietary ion exchange and other innovative separations technologies for liquids and gases. Eco-Tec is delivering value to its customers by reducing environmental footprint, stabilizing product quality, increasing productivity, and reducing operational costs.

We serve several markets worldwide, including power, oil & gas, metals refining, metals finishing, pulp & paper, food, beverage, and renewable natural gas.

Our Vision

At Eco-Tec, our vision is to be the global leader in the application of specialty ion exchange and other separation solutions that address the water treatment, chemical purification and recovery needs of our customers. We create value through ongoing technological innovation of unique process solutions, the consistent production of high-quality products, and unsurpassed customer support.

Founded on Innovation

Eco-Tec, a company built on the ground-breaking technology of Recoflo® , was founded in 1970. This reciprocating flow ion exchange process breaks the mould of conventional ion exchange technology and provides significant performance and economic benefits. Over the years, it has evolved and spawned a variety of innovative separation solutions that enable our customers to effectively purify their industrial process streams and recover valuable resources.

Today, Eco-Tec manufactures a range of products based on our ion exchange and other proprietary separations technologies for use in high purity demineralization of water; heat stable salts removal from amine circuits; metals contamination from acid streams; salt separation; hydrogen sulphide removal from biogas and associated gas; filtering and softening of produced water; and other ionic contaminant removal.

Corporate Responsibility and Safety

At Eco-Tec, we take pride in helping our customers achieve sustainable operations with greater efficiency, higher productivity, and lower operational costs. This is accomplished while adhering to the highest standards of safety in our operations and product designs, with keen attention to environmental performance and internationally recognized quality standards. We are ISO 9001:2015 certified to meet our customers’ expectations for excellence and regulatory compliance. We are also an ASME certified pressure vessel fabricator and routinely work to a variety of international certification standards. We consistently aim to leverage these strengths for the benefit of your business.

Developing Solutions for the Future Today

We believe in continually investing in advancing technology to meet the evolving needs of our customers. Our dedicated research and development team located at our headquarters in Pickering, Ontario, Canada is constantly engaged in improving our process knowledge and product capabilities. Here, we prove our products’ ability to meet the needs of your applications and validate new and innovative value-add solutions.